Kunst // Art – Sherlock

(The English version is below the German one)

Meine Mutter meinte letztens zu mir, du weißt schon, dass ich da noch Acrylfarbe habe? … Nein. Das wusste ich nicht. Anscheinend standen die Farben seit Ewigkeiten bei ihr im Schrank, während ich schon längst damit hätte malen können. Naja. Jetzt habe ich sie jedenfalls bekommen und gleich ausprobiert. Allerdings erst mal, indem ich zwei Dinge bloß abgemalt habe, nichts eigenes. Aber trotzdem.


My mother said recently – you know, that I’ve got some acrylics? … No. I didn’t know that. Apparently they did stand in a cupboard for ages, while I would have been able to draw with them for some years… well. But now I’ve got them and immediately tried to draw with them. I just potrayed (?) two things, nothing by my own. But anyway.

Und hier habe ich es her (That’s where I’ve got it from) :

1. http://fc00.deviantart.net/fs71/i/2012/191/a/6/bbc_sherlock_ii_painting_by_bosshossbones-d56ogar.jpg

2. http://th05.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/i/2011/335/c/f/sherlock_silhouette_by_orminlange-d4hwh9a.jpg (Bei diesem habe ich allerdings das Rote noch selbst hinzugefügt – At this one I added the red part on my own)

Kommentar verfassen

